We love Argentine wines

 

We are a family business specialized in the import and distribution of Argentine wine. We concentrate on family businesses like ourselves and small producers who use the most natural means possible to bring the best wines into the bottle. Martin, the owner from Misiones, visits our producers every year and chooses what we enjoy here. Enjoyment is our guiding principle, with special attention paid to digestible wines with low sulphur and histamine levels, so that we can start the next day in full freshness.

 

Géraldine, Martin’s wife, Ani, his longtime friend, Noemi, Martin’s daughter, his parents-in-law Hannes and Doris and Chichi the Terrier lady, all help in the smaller or larger to bring our treasures into Swiss glasses.

 

The Casa de Vinos Argentinos was founded in 1988 by the Argentinean Lidia Zuberbühler, a true pioneer in the field of Argentine wines. The idea ignited and the success proved her right. After 10 years, many Swiss wine lovers already knew that Malbec existed, today it is a matter of course – and yes, this time long before the rest of the world.

We take our job seriously…

offer the best service with simplicity,

and sometimes we’re in the mood for little jokes…

Nous aimons les vins argentins

 

Nous sommes une entreprise familiale spécialisée dans l’importation et la distribution de vins argentins. Nous nous concentrons sur les entreprises familiales comme la nôtre et sur les petits producteurs qui utilisent les moyens les plus naturels possibles pour mettre en bouteille les meilleurs vins. Martin, le propriétaire de Misiones rend visite à nos producteurs chaque année et choisit ce que nous apprécions ici. Le plaisir est notre fil conducteur, une attention particulière étant accordée aux vins digestes à faible teneur en soufre et en histamine, afin de pouvoir commencer le lendemain en pleine fraîcheur.

 

Géraldine l’épouse de Martin, Ani son ami de longue date, Noemi la fille de Martin, ses beaux-parents Hannes et Doris et Chichi la dame Terrier, tous aident à mettre nos trésors dans les verres suisses.

 

La Casa de Vinos Argentinos a été fondée en 1988 par l’argentine Lidia Zuberbühler, une véritable pionnière dans le domaine des vins argentins. L’idée a germé et le succès lui a donné raison. Après 10 ans, de nombreux amateurs de vin suisse savaient déjà que le Malbec existait, aujourd’hui c’est une évidence – et oui, cette fois bien avant le reste du monde.

Nous prenons notre travail au sérieux…

offrons le meilleur service en toute simplicité

…et parfois nous sommes d’humeur à faire des blagues…